Posted in Uncategorized

A Few Changes

I hate to say this, but with my current schedule I am once again going to have to change how I do my posts. I’m sorry to anyone who reads my blog regularly that things keep changing, but I have moved twice in the past six months and due to this my work schedules keep changing. Things aren’t going to get better soon either, so I have decided on a compromise. I will not completely change the day I post to a random day of the week. However, I have found that it is sometimes impossible to get a decent post up and on the blog by the end of Friday. Thus, I have decided to post on the weekend (either Friday, Saturday, or Sunday depending on what day is better for me that particular week).

On a completely different note, all of my reviews for December will be Christmas movies! I look forward to enjoying the Holidays with all of you!

